Testimonials of Real Estate Clients Colorado, Denver

"...When the time comes a new home, there isn't any question on which my Realtor will be! I recommend Jeffrey to everyone that needs an honest, truthful hard working realtor."



"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeffrey Harms when selling my home. From day 1, Jeffrey was extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. Jeffrey was there with me every step of the way. All throughout the negotiations Jeffrey would be there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. When the time comes a new home, there isn't any question on which my Realtor will be! I recommend Jeffrey to everyone that needs an honest, truthful hard working realtor."


Joy Desaire, Home Seller, Northglenn, CO, Zillow Review

"He helped me from A-Z."



"I used Scott Ankarlo as my realtor and could not be happier. He helped me from A-Z. When I decided on home he was there letting me know it was the right one. Thank You, Scotty."


David Szablowski, Home Buyer, Mead, CO, Zillow Review

"The sale went fast and easy..."



"The sale went fast and easy. The Harmes Team was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use them again."



 


Jack Kramm

Lynn and Jeff had great expertise and were fun to work with. They were very patient with my hundreds of brief text messages and limited time to shop. Thank you Lynn and Jeff for making the experience seamless.


Bryan Matthew

You and your team are A number one and did a fantastic job Thanks Charles Pruvost


Charles Pruvost

"...the team made everything very easy, seamless."



"I have used Jeff's team once for selling a home and this last time, a home purchase. On both occasions, the team made everything very easy, seamless.  I would definitely recommend Jeff and his team to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home or property."


klangley21, (buyer, Thornton, CO), Zillow Review, July 2017

"...and made the whole process of selling and buying a house quick and bearable."



"Jeff and Lynn were very responsive and are very knowledgeable. They walked us through the sale and purchase and made the whole process of selling and buying a house quick and bearable. On the sale side, Jeff recommended a few things to fix-up to maximize the sale price without spending a lot. On the buy side, Lynn listened to what we were looking for and was able to find a house that was exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend the Harmes team."


bradyman, (buyer and seller, Westminster CO), Zillow Review, June 2017

"Couldn't ask for more."



"Excellent process overall. Fast sale. Great price. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Jeff and the entire Harmes team. Will be recommending to family and friends."


bcrockett00, (Seller of Single Family Home), Zillow Review, May 2017

"Jeffrey Harmes is the Eminem of Real Estate hands down."



"Jeffrey Harmes is the Eminem of Real Estate hands down. From April 2016 - April 2017 I was a "for sale by owner" agent. During that period, I almost foreclosed twice. The whole process was a reoccurring nightmare until I picked up the phone and called Jeffrey Harmes. He replied to every single call, text and email I sent with a top shelf work ethic. He sold my house so quick the sign in my yard changed from “coming soon” to “sold” and I was at the closing table and moving out so fast my neighbors heads were spinning!"


eakline11, (Seller of Single Family Home), Zillow Review, May 2017

"I would highly recommend them!!!!"



"Outstanding service from the entire team made the sale of my old home and purchase of my new one a smooth transition. I would highly recommend them!!!!"



 


Laura Martin, Home Buyer and Seller, Zillow Review, May 2017

"Their knowledge of the Denver market and associated items involving finance, insurance, first time home buying dos and don'ts, as well as extremely responsive nature made this review very easy to give 5 stars."



"The Jeff Harmes team guided me (a new home buyer) through every aspect of the home finding and purchase experience. Their knowledge of the Denver market and associated items involving finance, insurance, first time home buying dos and don'ts, as well as extremely responsive nature made this review very easy to give 5 stars. They were even able to appease my mom/dad who are extremely selective and had to Skype/message each home from New Orleans. I would recommend them to any friends or family in the future."


Adam Richmond, Zillow Review, April 2017

"Jeff was wonderful to work with."



"Jeff was wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, hard working and compassionate."



 


Barbara Walsh, RateABiz Review, April 25, 2017

"This is my first home purchase so they made it very easy on me."



"Jeff and Lynn were fabulous. Both were great listeners, were very knowledgeable and responsive to my many text messages. This is my first home purchase so they made it very easy on me!"



 


Bryan Weinman, Zillow Review, April 2017

"Was great to work with Jeff & Lynn."



"Was great to work with Jeff & Lynn... they are both very knowledgeable and patient to wait for the right house & deal. Showed me lots of properties & helped me determine the right offer."


Steve Allen, Zillow Review, April 2017

"Our best real estate experience ever."



Jeff and his team were phenomenal to work with through the entire process of selling our home and finding a new one. They held Open Houses and kept us informed of interested buyers. Jeff is a superb negotiator between buyer and seller and worked hard to find a win/win solution successfully. We were thrilled with his availability to show our home to 'drive by' clients and he was very knowledgable of all the upgrades we had made to ensure clients had an appreciation for the quality of our home. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable but they made the whole process fun! Our best real estate experience ever. We highly recommend Jeff and Lynn and the entire team.


Susan Meske, December 2016

"It was painless."



Jeff and his team did a great job listing our home. It was painless. We were glad to have used him. I highly recommend checking them out!


Francesca Miller, February 2017

"...every process of buying and selling."



We bought and sold 2 homes now with the Harmes team. They have given us the same great service through it all! What a wonderful team to help you through every process of buying and selling. We highly recommend!


Megan Brock, February 2017

First Class Service! This was the second time we had the Harmes Team help us sell a Home. We appreciated the Honest and frank evaluation of our property and what we needed to do to get it sold . Jeffery and Debbie were outstanding in their efforts to make the Deal go smoothly. We had an offer within 3 days and closed without a hitch. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a property


Walter Dudek

The Harmes Team is Wonderful! From the very first conversation, all the way to the end of closing Jeff and Debbie and the entire Harmes Team took sweet care of me. If I ever had any questions or concerns or anything else, the Harmes Team responded quickly and efficiently and I did not have to worry about a thing. Jeff knows what he is doing. He is confident and he takes good care of his clients. Our current home was on the market for just one day and it sold... just as Jeff had predicted it would. I would highly recommend Jeff and Debbie and the entire Harmes Team. You will be so happy that you selected the Harmes Team, they do a fantastic job!


Diane Winn

Jeff and the Harmes Team are amazing to work with and they take care of you. Being first time home buyers and the market being as crazy as it is. We are so happy that were able to buy our first home!!


Chris Reisenbigler

The Harmes team is a real team Jeff and Debbie made sure everything went smooth, from the title company a great referral from an inspection company to my homeowner's warranty everything was in line. I had my own lender that was the only bump in the road , it almost cost me the purchase of the property.I will use Jeff for everything the next time I have a purchase or sale. You will be my number one person for referrals.


Eddie Hedberg

Highly recommend! Very responsive, flexible and a joy to work with! We loved working with Lynn, Jeff and Debbie on the purchase of our home. Not only did they help us find our perfect home, they negotiated a terrific deal for us! Calls and questions answered immediately, very flexible to work with -- they worked around our schedule and were fast to respond to last minute requests. Genuine and trustworthy -- they know their real estate and had our best interests at heart. We will work with them again!


Katherine Rinehart

I cant say enough positive things about the Harmes Team. Scotty always made me feel like I was his number one client. He was always available to go out to see properties on my schedule. Jeff is very knowledgeable and always returned my phone calls and text messages no matter what time of the day. The entire Harmes Team is awesome. They made sure I was able to see all the new listings in this crazy busy real estate market. Both Scotty and Jeff fought for my family in the negotiations and we came out the winners. Truly honest, hard working professionals.


Robin Maldonado

The Harmes team has sold 4 houses for me. They are fast, experienced, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.


Sharon Bennett

The Harmes team is knowledgable and friendly. Jeff helped walk us through the process while easing any stressors. This team is communicated promptly and were enjoyable to work with!


Raquel Turner

My husband and I sold and bought a house with the Harmes Team earlier this year. They helped through every step of the way, even answering our questions after "business hours" and on weekends. They made the selling process go so smooth, as this was the first time we sold a home, they took the time to explain each document and necessary steps. They truly went above and beyond to help us find our new house as well, even setting up multiple showings on the house we put a contract on so we could go back and take a second and third look. We will use them in the future and will highly recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell!


Megan and Tristan Brock

Jeff and his team were wonderful! We had such a great experience with the sale and purchase of our home!! Truly was a smooth transaction on both ends. We were amazed on how well everything went. Selling and buying a home is totally overwhelming, but were in really good hands with Jeff and his team! We would definitely use them again and would recommend him to anyone!


Amanda Mrkvicka

Jeff and his team were there for us every step of the way. They made us feel like we were priority number one. We would recommend Jeff and his team to all our family and friends!


Jeff and Paula Martinez

The Harmes Team was excellent, courteous, and helping us all the way in sale of the house in Northglenn, Co. Every question, every was answered in a legal y professional manner. Tank you to Jeffrey Harmes and his team. The sales of our house went smooth, and faster. I would recommend the Jeffrey Harmes team to any one, they are Trustworthy an any way to help you to sale you house. Thank you Jeffrey for your support, and honesty Otto and Estela B.


Otto and Estela Benitez

The Harmes Team was especially helpful when we had questions about our sale. Jeff Harmes is very knowledgeable about the area in which we sold. Tanya and Debbie were especially helpful with our open house and any questions we had regarding any showings we had. The home sold really quickly and we had a great experience with Jeff's entire team. I recommend them all highly.


Barbara Tietz



Harmes Team Top Notch



I don't do surveys or ratings for businesses as a rule but, this "Team" was exceptional! They kept me in the loop with any information and were very honest and professional. I, as a professional myself, expect that and they nailed it. I would recommend them to others strongly and use them again for my future needs.


George Pankow

Three Cheers for the Harmes Team When we decided to sell our tri-level home and purchase a ranch, Jeff Harmes was our choice of agent. The success of the Harmes Team in our neighborhood and their reputation for getting it done is true. I called the office on Labor Day and left a message. One of the Team members returned my call the same afternoon. We set up an appointment to talk about listing the home and what our expectations were. After several hours of discussion, Jeff answered our many questions and we signed the listing. The next week the Harmes Team held an open house. We had several showing during the following week. While the house was on the market, we received details of listings that might interest us. By the middle of September we accepted an offer. The Team helped us with many pages of paperwork. After the offer was verified the search became intense. On several occasions, I thought that we were looking for the impossible. But we had listings to review almost daily and visited the ones we thought had possibilities. They never gave up on us and were always willing to show us one more walk through. When we found the right one, activities switch to getting us settled it the home of our choice. The Team negotiated the terms, arranged appointments for walk-throughs and held our hands during both closings. We were always treated with friendly respect. Don and Judy Harris


Don and Judy Harris

High Quaility Service! Jeff and his team were phenomenal to work with through the entire process of selling our home and finding a new one. They held Open Houses and kept us informed of interested buyers. Jeff is a superb negotiator between buyer and seller and worked hard to find a win/win solution successfully. We were thrilled with his availability to show our home to 'drive by' clients and he was very knowledgable of all the upgrades we had made to ensure clients had an appreciation for the quality of our home. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable but they made the whole process fun! Our best real estate experience ever. We highly recommend Jeff and Lynn and the entire team.


Susan Meske

Professional! 5 Stars! Jeff and his team did a great job listing our home. It was painless. We were glad to have used him. I highly recommend checking them out!


Francesca Miller

Jeffrey sold our home on a strict timeline, moved my family into a rental home, and then the purchase of our new home. There were of course problems along the way, Jeffrey and his team took care of all of them!!! Our experience with Jeffrey was first class!!!


Walters

This was the second property Jeffrey and the Harmes Team Helped us sell. Jeffrey's knowledge of the Denver market helped us to get top dollar for both of them. We were supported through the whole process by Jeffrey and Debbie from listing through closing. They were quick to deal with any issues that popped up I found him and his team honest and hardworking, would recommend them to my friends buying or selling a home


Patrick Kunkler

Jeff was outstanding from the first meeting to the final closing. His advice was and continues to be invaluable. His experienced eye helped find the perfect property and I believe his reputation was key to getting our offer accepted for the price we wanted. Jeff builds relationships, and that makes all the difference. We look forward to working with him again in the future.


Steve & Dawn Schankweiler

Jeff was with us every step of the way and was proactive, assertive and responsive throughout the sale of our house. He immediately grasped our priorities and kept them front and center. I would work with him again in a heartbeat.


Steve and Rachel Paul

Thanks to Jeff and team, my family and I are now living in our dream home! We were in good hands the moment we started doing business with the Harmes team. Lynn was readily available each day we needed to look at homes, and even provided after hours and weekend customer service. Jeff helped us understand the financial piece to buying our new home and what areas of town were the hottest/best in the market. Our home buying journey was a great experience because of the service the entire team provided and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy our sell a home. Incredible Harmes Team!


Jennifer Maki

Jeff sold my house in 2 days, at listing price! He is very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and makes sure that the best interest of his clients is at the forefront of every transaction! He works hard for his clients and is fun to work with.


Sarah Neyman

Jeff is truly a good real estate professional that works on the best interest of his client. I'm very satisfied with the way he handled my transaction and how he took care of every question we have during the process. At the end of day, we purchased a house we love and we are very happy.


Ming

Jeff and his team were extremely knowledgeable about the market and consulted with us on the best strategy to sell our home. Jeff and team were honest and stuck to there word. Once we had an offer Jeff and team did an exceptional job managing the process and getting us to the closing table in a timely manner. We were very pleased with Jeff and his entire team.


Warners

Jeff was incredible in terms of generating interest in our property. He took over the listing from an inept realtor and generated more interest in one day than the previous realtor did in 3 months.


Ruben Morgan

Jeff's experience and knowledge is second to none. He made the process easy and understandable throughout. I have already recommended him to my friends!


Scrivners

We selected Jeff Harmes to sell our home based on his immense knowledge and expertise as a realtor, specifically in our area. He is an integrous, straight shooting guy and tells the truth – not just what one might want to hear – traits we value highly, especially with regard to helping us sell our home. Jeff's precision in being able to pinpoint the exact price/range a home would sell at was remarkable. He was able to accurately predict the selling price of not only our home, but also that of two neighbors who were also trying to sell their properties. Our transaction was very fast – we sold our home at full asking price on the first day to the first party who inspected the property – and closed quickly. The entire process was just 24 days. We are very happy and would definitely use Jeff again to buy/sell property and highly recommend him to others looking for a seasoned no BS realtor who is on top of his game.


Marc and Julie Bennett

Summary of their experience-5 Star Rating!

Jeff is very knowledgeable, helpful and very responsive during the process. he listed the property for someone else and he became a Transaction agent after I dealt with him directly to buy the same property. it was a very smooth process from begin to end and I highly recommend him.



 


Sankar Chava

He was quick to respond to my request to sell my home before it was sold in foreclosure! Sold my house in about a week for more than I expected! His team was friendly and very helpful especially Cammie!


Marilyn Johnson

Jeff and his team did a great job with the sale of my home. Jeff and Sherri helped me find a home while selling mine. Debbie and Camie were helpful getting me to closing.



 


John Jarman

"The Sale and Purchase of my home went without issues. Great experience, customer service and professionalism . I don't typically recommend businesses, but this is an exception. If you are in the market or considering ... Reach out to Jeffrey Harmes and his team. Financing reach out to Lisa Kelley-Healey.

If you work with me... You know how demanding I am ... They exceeded my expectations!"


Angelo Martinez

~~Jeffrey Harmes was the listing agent for our home in Thornton, CO. Within one week, it was under contract. The entire process was smooth. Jeff's team is absolutely wonderful to work with, they are all professional and efficient. Selling your home can be very stressful, however, Jeff and his team were so helpful, they really took the stress away from us. I would recommend Jeff and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


Anthony and Paula Reppas

~~jeff is a very knowledgeable professional with a high level of attention to detail. he has actually sold 3 homes for me this year, assisted me with the purchase of many rental homes over the past 10 years, and sold at least 5 homes for me during that same time. his knowledge of the denver market is extensive and he and i have conducted business together for over 20 years.


David and Jennifer Oyler

~~Jeff and his team are extremely professional. Jeff recently sold our Arvada home and the experience was the most positive real estate transaction we have ever had. Jeff guided us through the entire process from listing to closing. We are so grateful that we choose Jeff as our realtor.


Betty and Jeff Shuster

~~Jeff was amazing! The great thing about going with Jeff was that he knows the area so when we had any questions about where to look he knew exactly what we wanted. When it came to negotiations and closing Jeff handled everything so that we didn't have to worry any more than necessary. Can't imagine a better experience! Thanks again Jeff!


Karl and Theresa Stupic

~~Jeff Harmes and The Harmes Team are some of the most professional real estate specialists I have bought and sold homes with. The Harmes Team is very efficient and detail oriented in making the transaction work efficiently and accurately without wasting your time. I have been fortunate working with Mr. Harmes on the purchase and sale of many homes. I believe I was able to buy and sell at the best possible market price supported by Jeff's comprehensive reviews of the loval real estate markets. I look forward to dealing with Jeff on my next real estate purchase.


Kenny Landers

~~I met Jeffrey 20 years ago when we were associates in a real estate office. When he came in he had a year's experience but in no time he was among the top producers in the office. From there he moved to the top 10 in the country. I retired several years ago, and although I have a closer friend in the business, I knew Jeffrey could get the house sold in a short period of time since, I was leaving town. The closing went smooth. I was kept informed all along the way and am very happy with the results.

 


Lou Monge

Thank you Harmes Team. We received two offers and you sold our house in 6 weeks. I thought everyone's complaining about the housing market, I don't see a problem. All of you at The Harmes Team did a great job for us! Thanks again 


Michael D. Hinman

MADE OUR DREAM COME TRUE! The Harmes Team have been wonderful to work with. They answered all of our questions and always kept us ted on the progress of the sale of our home. They made the dream of our new home come true! 


Alan & Carol Cook